Kontakt

LOTTMANN INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGY, spol. s r. o.

Plánická 1241/36
153 00 Praha 5 – Radotín
Česká republika

info@lottmann.cz

Tel: +420 257 811 648 – 51
Fax: +420 257 811 653

Zdeněk Lottmann
jednatel

+420 602 382 260
lottmann@lottmann.cz

Ing. Anna Lottmannová
jednatelka

+420 602 216 015
lottmannova@lottmann.cz

Barbora Lottmannová

+420 602 245 384
barbora@lottmann.cz

Adriana Pletánek

+420 725 987 882
adriana@lottmann.cz

Jana Blesková
ekonom

+420 727 861 807
bleskova@lottmann.cz

Anna Ničová

+420 727 861 713
nicova@lottmann.cz

Martin Patka
vedoucí servisů a projektů

+420 602 164 705
patka@lottmann.cz

Ing. Martin Šolar

+420 602 245 385
solar@lottmann.cz

Ing. Ondřej Tvrdoň

+420 601 130 976
tvrdon@lottmann.cz

Václav Březina
technik expedice

+420 602 245 386
brezina@lottmann.cz

David Wollemann
technik Gema

+420 724 020 301
wollemann@lottmann.cz

Karel Vestfál
technik

+420 602 571 727
vestfal@lottmann.cz

Vilém Purmann
technik

+420 602 382 280
purmann@lottmann.cz

Tomáš Hrudka
technik

+420 724 510 569
hrudka@lottmann.cz

Josef Mikeška
technik, pobočka Frýdek -Místek

+420 725 386 968
mikeska@lottmann.cz

David Novosád
technik, pobočka Frýdek -Místek

+420 603 525 951
novosad@lottmann.cz

David Kuzňarský
technik, pobočka Frýdek -Místek

+420 739 386 126
kuznarsky@lottmann.cz

Jan Homuta
technik

+420 602 323 175
homuta@lottmann.cz

Ing. Jiří Košťál
projektant

+420 608 182 098
kostal@lottmann.cz

Jan Hrubý
technik

+420 722 473 590
hruby@lottmann.cz

Daniel Horníček
projektant

+420 702 267 579
hornicek@lottmann.cz

SPOLUPRACUJEME